Loading...

MEETINGS & WEBINARS

WEBINARS

Debt Collection And The Regulation Of Legal Tech In Germany

Speaker: Markus Hartung

Date: Wednesday 2 June 2021

Time: 15h00 CEST/2pm GMT – 16h00 CEST/3pm GMT

Location: virtual. The link to join the webinar will be sent by email.

If you do not receive an invitation but want to register, please contact: secretariat@LegalProtectionInternational.com

 

BOARD

Date: Thursday, 17 June 2021

Time: 9.00-12.00 CEST

Meeting Venue: virtual – and if the Corona pandemic permits – at Marriott Hotel The Hague Johan de Wittlaan 30, 2517 JR The Hague, the Netherlands

Date: Thursday, 28 October 2021

Time: 8.30-10.30 CEST

Meeting Venue: virtual and  at Hotel Andaz Vienna Am Belvedere, Arsenalstrasse 10, Vienna, Austria, 1100

GENERAL COUNCIL

Date: Thursday, 17 June 2021

Time: 14.00-17.00 CEST

Meeting Venue: virtual and – if the Corona pandemic permits – at The Marriott Hotel The Hague, Johan de Wittlaan 30, 2517 JR The Hague, www.marriott.com/hotels

Date: Thursday, 28 October 2021

Time: 11.00-13.00 CEST

Meeting Venue: virtual and  at Hotel Andaz Vienna Am Belvedere, Arsenalstrasse 10, Vienna, Austria, 1100