LPI Webinar: Debt Collection and the Regulation of Legal Tech in Germany

Legal Protection International aisbl invites you to join its webinar.

Date: Wednesday 2 June 2021

Time: 3pm CEST/2pm GMT–4pm CEST/3pm GMT

Location: Virtual. Microsoft Teams meeting.

Join on your computer or mobile app

Click here to join the meeting

Speaker: Markus Hartung, Lawyer │ Founder and Senior Fellow of the Bucerius Center on the Legal Profession at Bucerius Law School in Hamburg, Germany, www.markushartung.com

Read Markus Hartung’s article: de, en

Share This Post!